Thankful For:

  1. My Family. Including parent’s who have always supported me, even when I decide to do something unconventional, like drop out and go to Alaska.
  2. My best friends. The family I got to choose. It’s not a long list, but these few I would do anything for.
  3. Mountains. Because any day spent in wild, rugged, beautiful places is a good day.
  4. People met on the road. Because no thing or place is ever as memorable as the people you meet.
  5. A warm bed, a full stomach, and a roof over my head.
Leave a Reply

